极地海洋动物馆

极地海洋动物馆

极地海洋动物馆图片

极地海洋动物馆

景点简介: 大连极地海洋动物馆座落于大连老虎滩,由极地馆、海盗船、欢乐剧场三个各具特色场馆组成。其中极地馆建筑面..

景点门票:门票及开放时间门票价格:100元/人,全天开放。

温馨提示:由于大连重视基础城市建设、美化环境和环境保护工作,先后荣获联合国授予的“人居奖”、环境“全球500佳”..

极地海洋动物馆旅游电子地图

极地海洋动物馆 景点介绍

大连极地海洋动物馆座落于大连老虎滩,由极地馆、海盗船、欢乐剧场三个各具特色场馆组成。其中极地馆建筑面积36000平方米,年接待游客量200万人次,是世界最大、中国惟一的一家拥有海洋动物最多,展示极地动物品种最全的场馆,被国家海洋局极地办公室授予“极地科普教育基地”的荣誉称号。大连极地海洋动物馆项目,是大连市2000年重点项目工程之一。它是由西瑞克石油(新加坡)有限公司、大连海昌集团和大连虎滩乐园共同投资的合作项目,总投资4亿元人民币。

该馆是在充分借鉴世界各地海洋公园成功经验的基础上,本着“你无我有,你有我精”的指导思想而建设的一个世界一流的海洋动物展馆。

最佳旅游时间

举世闻名的避暑旅游胜地大连属于北温带季风型大陆性气候,是东北地区最温暖的地方。年平均气温10°C左右,其中8月最热,平均气温24°C,日最高气温超过30°C的天数只有10至12天。1月最冷,平均气温-5°C,极端最低气温可达-21°C左右。60%-70%的降水集中于夏季,多暴雨,且夜雨多于日雨。

极地海洋动物馆 景点特色

这里有第一次登陆中国的白鲸、海獭、海象、潜水鸟,还有集体登陆中国的翩翩绅士企鹅,它们乖巧可爱,憨态可掬,常常让参观者流连忘返。可容纳2000余人的海洋动物表演场更是极地之行的焦点。每当欢快的音乐声响起,水池中白鲸、海狮、海豚便会为观众们献上一场精彩绝伦的水上表演,将现场的朋友带入神奇的海洋世界,体验动物与人类友好相处的亲近与自然!

海盗船的建筑外形最为独特,古老而神秘的海盗船的造型会让您联想起凶悍的海盗和船上满载的金银珠宝,这就是美国设计师丹尼尔的创新设计。在这里生活着50余只海洋动物,海狗、海豹、南北海狮、加洲海狮等,您可以从水下、水上、高空三个不同的角度最近距离的观赏这群海洋动物在自然状态里生息百态,从中感受到动物界中最真实的一面。

欢乐剧场是国内惟一一家将故事情节融入海洋动物表演中的场馆。剧幕徐徐拉开,出台亮相的不是驯养师,而是这里的动物表演明星海狮和海象,和着优美的音乐,用自己特有的肢体语言,为您亲身讲述一段发生在这里的轻松、浪漫童话故事。

极地海洋动物馆 景点门票

门票及开放时间

门票价格:100元/人,全天开放。

极地海洋动物馆 景点交通

乘车路线:火车站坐2路车到极地馆乘车路线。

乘车路线;乘2、4、30、403、402、404路公交车可到达。

极地海洋动物馆周边酒店预订

  • 大连盛捷港湾服务公寓

    大连盛捷港湾服务公寓

    准五星级 大连甘井子区 价格区间:-

    大连盛捷港湾服务公寓位于中国最大的海港城市之,它地处城市中心腹地-繁华的人民路,毗邻市区购物中心,交通便利,使您的商务旅行和周末度假更加便捷舒适,令您获得身心愉悦的极品享受。盛捷港湾所处的黄金地段和周..

  • 大连和平假日酒店

    大连和平假日酒店

    二星级及以下(或未评星) 大连沙河口区 价格区间:-

        大连和平假日酒店位于大连旅游、交通、商业、金融核心星海广场旁,具有房间宽敞,设施齐全,服务周到,价格低廉特点。是短期旅游,商务考察的首选。让您享受宾馆的价位星级酒店的服..

  • 大连安盛商务酒店

    大连安盛商务酒店

    准三星级 大连经济技术开发区 价格区间:-

      大连安盛商务酒店内外由名家设计,风格简约、别致,设施齐全。拥有布置温馨的标准房、商务大床房、商务套房等各类房间。房间配备标准舒适的席梦思床具及配套家具、提供24小时热水淋浴、中央空调、有线电视、电话..

  • 大连丽月湾商务酒店

    大连丽月湾商务酒店

    准三星级 大连中山区 价格区间:-

      大连丽月湾商务酒店在大连最繁华的金融、商业中心区,毗邻中山广场人民路,在富丽华、香格里拉大酒店的对面,距离火车站和客运码头5分钟的路程,距离机场15分钟车程,交通极其便利。

  • 大连香格里拉大饭店

    大连香格里拉大饭店

    五星级 大连中山区 价格区间:-

    大连香格里拉大饭店为品味独到的商务及休闲旅客提供屡获殊荣的五星级舒适环境及服务。酒店位于大连市中心,距大连国际机场仅20分钟车程。大连香格里拉大饭店拥有562间客房及套房采用现代、豪华家具布置,并提供周到..

更多极地海洋动物馆 酒店预订

中国酒店预订 | 中国旅游景点 | 酒店电子地图| 特惠酒店专题 | 上海世博 | 台湾酒店 |中国酒店大全 |国内景点指南 |旅游城市指南 |签证
联络我们: vhotel@163.com, Copyright 2004-2014 FreeDeal.cn Co.Ltd China Hotel Booking 沪ICP备06016217号

Dalian Polar Aquarium

Dalian Polar Aquarium

Dalian Polar Aquarium Pictures Gallery

Dalian Polar Aquarium

Introduction: Introduction:Lying in Laohutan (Tiger Beach) of Dalian, Dalian Polar Aquarium consists of Pola..

Tickets:Dalian Polar Aquarium Fees and Opening Hours:Admission Fee: 100¥/pOpening Hour: whole

Travel Tips:Tips:Dalian is a city attach importance to the work of city construction, environment prettify..

Dalian Polar Aquarium Maps

Dalian Polar Aquarium Introduction

Lying in Laohutan (Tiger Beach) of Dalian, Dalian Polar Aquarium consists of Polar Venue, Cosair and Happy House three parts of characteristic playgrounds. Occupied an building area of 36,000 square meters, with an annual 200 milion’s visit, Polar Aquarium is the world’s largest and the o­nly location in China owns most ocean animals both in amount and kind. It’s given the glorious title of “Popouloar Science Education Base of Polar” by polar office of national ocean bureau. And project of Dalian Polar Aquarium was considered o­ne of the key engineering items of year 2000 in Dalian., which is also a mutual investing project of Singapore Siric Petroleum Company, Dalian Haichang Group and Dalian Laohutan Eden, total investment amount 400,000,000 RMB.
The Aquarium is founded in accordance to the experience of famous ocean parks around the world, with the basic philosophy of “You don’t have, I have; you have, I ‘ve got better” result in the first class aquarium of the world.
The most famous summer resort place of interest Dalian, with a north temperate continental monsoon climate, is the warmest place in northeast China. The annual average temperature here is about 10 degrees, with a top 24C in August and lowest -5C in January. 60%-70% decipitation comes in stormy summer, most during the night.

Dalian Polar Aquarium Features

We’ve got China-first-landed white whales, sea otters, elephant seals, duckers here, especially the collectively landed elegant gentlemen – the adorable cute penguins pleased tourists most. The most important show should be the ocean lives’ performance field which could contain a number of more than 2000 people. When the bright music comes out, the while whales, sea lions, dolphins would put o­n a wonderful water show, which brings the present spectators to the mysterious underwater world to feel the nature and peace.
The most unusual architecture goes to Cosair. The aicent secret corair styling comes out of American Designer Daniel’s wouderful idea, which can be easily associated with fierce pirates and their full-of-ship treasure. More than 50 marine animals live here, such as seals, seal dogs, California sealion, etc. Underwater, overwatera and high-altitude three different angles are provided to give tourist a close-up view o­n the teeming life of the marine animals, where tourist can get the true aspect of animal world.
Happy House is the o­nly place domestic to put family stories into ocean animal show. As the curtain slowly uncoverying, the performing stars sealions and walrus, not o­nly the tamer, dancing to beautiful melody with their characteristic body language and presenting a relaxing romantic fairy tale just happend.

Dalian Polar Aquarium Tickets

Dalian Polar Aquarium Fees and Opening Hours:
Admission Fee: 100¥/p
Opening Hour: whole day

Dalian Polar Aquarium Transporation

No.2 bus from train station to polar aquarium
Or No.4, 30, 403, 402, 404 are all available

The Best Hotels in Dalian Polar Aquarium

  • Rilo Apart Mingshi Hotel

    Rilo Apart Mingshi Hotel

    Two-star or Less DalianZhongshan Price:-

    The Rilo Apart Mingshi Hotel (Dalian Rigao Lianhe Mingshi Guoji Mingliu Gongyu) is a business hotel located on Wuwu Road in Dalian's Zhongshan District. It is near commercial and fina..

  • Blue Ocean Garden Hotel

    Blue Ocean Garden Hotel

    Two-star or Less DalianEconomic Technical Development Area Price:-

    With the Tongniuling Scenic Area behind it, the Blue Ocean Garden Hotel (Bihaihuating Dajiudian) is located on the shores of the Yellow Sea, facing Boshiwan Beach. A beautiful location is ..

  • Bayshore Hotel

    Bayshore Hotel

    Preparatory Five-star DalianShahekou Price:-

    Dalian's Bay Shore Hotel (Dalian Xinghai Jiari Jiudian) is conveniently located in Xinghai Square, just 1.5 miles from the International Exhibition Center, two miles from Software Park..

  • DUT International Convention Center

    DUT International Convention Center

    Preparatory Three-star DalianGanjinzi Price:-

    The DUT International Convention Center (Dalian Ligong Daxue Xueshu Jiaoliu Gongyu) is located on Linggong Road and just a few steps away from Dalian University of Technolog

  • Air China Hotel Dalian

    Air China Hotel Dalian

    Preparatory Four-star DalianShahekou Price:-

    The Air China Hotel Dalian (Guohang Dasha) is a four-star hotel located next to the Xinghai Square, in the city center, about 100 meters from the Exhibition Center, a 15-minute drive..

Dalian Polar Aquarium Hotels

China Hotels | Spots in China | Hotel Maps| Promotion | Expo Shanghai | Taiwan hotels |China Reservation |Attractions |China Tourist |签证
Contact Chinahotel: vhotel@163.com, Copyright 2004-2014 FreeDeal.cn Co.Ltd China Hotel Booking ICP 05014255,Shanghai,China